Lions Club of Pearland Elects 2022-23 Officers

The Lions Club of Pearland recently elected its officers for the 2022-23 Lion year. Each officer and of course our members are very dedicated to the “We Serve” motto and look forward to engaging across the district and state as the year progresses. “I am only as good as the members and officers that support me” said Lion President Buck Stevens. “I know we have a good team and we are going to do good things this year, although following the successful year of IPP Nick Carbone is going to be tough!”

Officer elected Lions are as follows:
IPP Nicolas “Nick” Carbone Jr, President Buck Stevens, 1VP Ronnie Boegler, 2VP Drew Dietrich, 3VP Lonnie Grohman, Secretary Keith Bonner, Treasurer Gilbert Flores, Director 1 Mickey Johnson, Director 2 Stephen Knippel, Director 3 Sean McBride, Tamer Chuck Magee, Twister Eric Elliott, Membership Director Zach Boyer, Building Director John Lejsal.