Angleton Lions Club Activities

The  2021-2022 officers of the Angleton Lions club was recently installed by District Governor Billy Gray.  They are Lion Sheila Walters-President, Lion Helen Patterson-1st Vice President, Lion Patrick Henry-2nd Vice President, Lion Don Fuchs-Treasurer, Lion Ruth Brown-Assistant Treasurer, Lion Raj Hada-secretary, Lion Jane German-Lion Tamer, Lion Patrick Walters-Tail Twister, and Lions Robin Renner and Pat Patterson-Directors.  Past President Lonnie Laqua also presented Lions

Jane German and Helen Patterson a life membership to the Lions Eye Bank of Texas in recognition of their dedicated work and support of the Angleton Leo Club.